Grouse Mountain Tyee Ski Club

Grouse Mountain Tyee Ski Club

6400 Nancy Greene Way North Vancouver BC V7R4N9
www.grousetyee.com
604-000-0000
alpine@grousetyee.com
Contacts
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cell Email Addr
Chris Pretty President (604) 916-9822 president@grousetyee.com
Mathieu Bouvier Alpine Chair alpine@grousetyee.com
Mike Janyk Program Director programs@grousetyee.com
Catherine Grant Vice President vice.president@grousetyee.com
Ross Gold Vice President vice.president.2@grousetyee.com
Nicky da Costa Secretary secretary@grousetyee.com
Nesho Plavšić Race Coordinator race@grousetyee.com
Lisa Buysse Membership Chair membership@grousetyee.com
Adam Smith Sponsorship Chair sponsorship@grousetyee.com
Nanuk Warman Treasurer treasurer@grousetyee.com
Cindy Froud-Rose Social Chair socials@grousetyee.com
Michael Kuss Communications Chair communications@grousetyee.com
Aleksandar Hristov Kitchen Chair kitchen@grousetyee.com
Andrea DiLalla Parent Coordinator Rep coordintor.rep@grousetyee.com
Natasha Chalke Director at Large director1@grousetyee.com
Arne Lund Director at Large director2@grousetyee.com
Matt Roth Director at Large director3@grousetyee.com
Quentin Ciudad FIS Head Coach - Vancouver Ski Team (604) 773-9471 vst@grousetyee.com
Nebojša Miljković U16 Head Coach U16@grousetyee.com
Ryan Patience U14 Head Coach (778) 688-0584 u14@grousetyee.com
Tamara Schaupp U12 Head Coach (778) 883-7304 u12@grousetyee.com
Vladimir Natalenko U10 Head Coach u10@grousetyee.com
Marouska Smith U8 Head Coach u8@grousetyee.com

Contact Us

BC Alpine Ski Association
403 - 1788 W Broadway
Vancouver, BC, V6J 1Y1 P: (604) 678-3070
Email
office@bcalpine.com