Big White Ski Club

Big White Ski Club

#9-3151 Lakeshore Rd
Unit # 144
Kelowna BC V1W3S9
www.bigwhiteskiclub.com
2508635884
info@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Contacts
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cellular Email Addr
Bill Slaney Entry Level Head Coach bslaney@bigwhite.com
Derek Trussler U18 / FIS Coach derek@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Diana Veitch Vice President diana@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Gabor Fricska Alpine Chair gabor@bigwhiteskiclub.com
John McMillan john@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Kimberly Baldassare admin kim@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Sonya Jezik (Schrock) Registrar sonya@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Trevor Haaheim Program Director and U14 Coach 250-762-9011 250-863-5884 trevor@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Wade Christie U16 Coach wade@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Dave Willoughby President dcwilloughby@shaw.ca
Dave Veitch Treasurer 2502158305 treasurer@bigwhiteskiclub.com 2375 Rhondda Cres

Contact Us

BC Alpine Ski Association
403 - 1788 W Broadway
Vancouver, BC, V6J 1Y1 P: (604) 678-3070
Email
office@bcalpine.com