Apex Ski Club

Apex Ski Club

9712 Cedar Place Summerland BC V0H1Z2
www.apexskiclub.com
250 809-5727
apexskiclub@gmail.com
Contacts
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cellular Email Addr
Jorgen Anderson Head Coach & Program Director 250 276 5357 250 809 5727 apexskiclub@gmail.com 134 Andrew PlacePenticton BCV2A8S8
Sharon Sola Member at Large ssola@summer.com
Gary Athans Secretary gary@garyathans.com
Balazs Gerloczy Vice President vitger@hotmail.com
John Newton U14 Head Coach & Asst Program Director
Mike Borg President 12504691462 theborg9999@gmail.com
Rejeanne Droppo Nancy Greene Chair 250-764-4909 250-899-1567 rej.droppo@gmail.com 463 Curlew DrKelowna BCV1W4L1
Paula Rogers Treasurer 604 418-9886 604 418-9886 pnnrogers@gmail.com 4255 Prospect Road, North Vancouver, BC V7N3
Colleen Rolston Accountant/Registrar 250 488-8146 250 488-8146 colleenr@telus.net 9712 Cedar Place, Summerland, BC V0H1Z2
Molly Wells U12 Head Coach mollymbwells@gmail.com
Tom Koczij Member at Large tkoczij@gmail.com
Patrik Gillerstedt Member at Large patrik@gillerstedt.se
Guy Exley Member at Large guy.exley2@btinternet.com
James Rogers Alpine Chair jdnnrogers@gmail.com
Neil Raymond Equipment Manager handnraymond@shaw.ca

Contact Us

BC Alpine Ski Association
403 - 1788 W Broadway
Vancouver, BC, V6J 1Y1 P: (604) 678-3070
Email
office@bcalpine.com